Affairs TV News

News Beyond Headlines


Aiyedatiwa Nominates Ajulo, Sowore, 4 Others As Commissioners In Ondo

Ondo State governor, Hon. Lucky Orimisan Aiyedatiwa, has nominated six persons for appointment as Commissioners to assist him in the day-to-day running of the government of the state.

In a statement issued on Friday by his chief press secretary, Ebenezer Adeniyan, Governor Aiyedatiwa had forwarded the names of the Commissioner-nominees to the State House of Assembly for screening and confirmation.

According to the statement, the nominees are Mrs. Omowumi Isaac, ACCA, Mr. Olukayode A. Ajulo, SAN, Engr. Razaq Obe, Pastor Emmanuel Igbasan, Barrister Akinwumi Sowore, and Mr. Oseni Oyeniyi.

The governor also appointed three Special Advisers. The nominees are Hon. Olugbenga Omole (Special Adviser on Information & Strategy), Mrs. Olamide Falana (Special Adviser on Gender Affairs), and Mr. Alabi Johnson, (Special Adviser on Energy).


Affairs TV News

Click Here to Join our WhatsApp Group

Click Here to Join Our Telegram Group

About The Author


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *