Oyo 2023: Over 2,315 PDP, SDP members defect to APC

Over 2,315 members of the ruling People’s Democratic Party, PDP, and Social Democratic Party, SDP, in Oyo State have defected to the main opposition party, the All Progressives Congress, APC, ahead of the 2023 general election. The defectors were received into the party by the governorship candidate of APC, Senator Teslim Folarin and Oyo Central […]

Continue Reading
Posted On :