Affairs TV News

News Beyond Headlines

Oyo LG Polls

PDP Wins All 33 LGAs In Oyo Council Poll

Candidates of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) have won the chairmanship position in all the 33 Local Government Areas in Saturday’s council election in Oyo State. The Oyo State Independent Electoral Commission (OYSIEC) announced the result on Sunday amidst controversy…