Buhari appoints Segun Awolowo Secretary, AfCFTA National Action Committee

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of Mr Olusegun Awolowo as Secretary, National Action Committee on the African Continental Free Trade Area (AfCFTA) for a tenure of four years. Mr Femi Adesina, the President’s spokesman, who confirmed this in a statement kn Tuesday in Abuja, said the appointment took effect from Dec. 19, 2022. […]

Continue Reading
Posted On :