Natasha Akpoti loses Kogi Central senatorial seat

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has declared Abubakar Sadiku-Ohere of the All Progressive Congress, APC, as winner of the February 25 election for Kogi Central Senatorial District. Sadiku-Ohere beat Mrs Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan, the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, to emerge winner of the keenly contested election. Prof. Rotimi Ajayi, the INEC Returning […]

Continue Reading
Posted On :