Assembly Election 2023: Kwara Speaker Wins Second Term

The Independent National Electoral Commission has declared the Speaker, Kwara State House of Assembly, Yakubu Danladi-Salihu, as the winner of the Ilesha-Gwanara State Constituency. The Returning Officer, Dr Adewale Rafiu, while announcing the results, said Danladi-Salihu of the All Progressives Congress polled 14, 949 votes, while his closest rival, Usman Abubakar of PDP got 2,072 […]

Continue Reading
Posted On :