Sat. Jan 16th, 2021

Governor Rotimi Akeredolu of the All Progressive Congress (APC) has been declared winner of the 2020 Ondo State Governorship Election.

The announcement came after he pulled the highest number of votes in the election ahead of Eyitayo Jegede of the Peoples Democratic Party and Agboola Ajayi of the Zenith Labour Party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *